0
627 County Route 1 Suite 3 Pine Island, NY 10969
LOCAL: (845) 258-5472
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY LISA
Local Pine Island, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and the presentation was lovely.
Date: May 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Exceptional arrangements created so lovingly...awesome gift shop as well...local crafted items...Lisa is a true treasure...thank for always exceeding expectations!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was a pretty order they did fast and great job thank you for all I thought was more difficult ordering on internet but was so easy thank you all.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Awesome arrangement and prompt service on short notice!
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lisa did a beautiful job on the bouquets and arbor decorations for my son and daughter-in-law's winter wedding. She's creative, thoughtful and a joy to work with.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

I could not have been more satisfied with the quality of work done by Lisa and her team, on 24 hours notice. A beautiful Valentine’s Day bouquet!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

My bouquet was beautiful and adorning my kitchen table for all to see..
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful . Thank you so much .
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Love Love Love all of Lisa's work! She's exceptional in everyway!!
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were perfect!! Delivered securely inside my front porch. They are a beautiful blend of colors and textures. Perfect in every way!!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The plant arrangement is beautiful. What a fantastic Mother's Day gift!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pine Island, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

FLOWERS BY LISA
627 County Route 1 Suite 3
Pine Island, NY. 10969
Local: (845) 258-5472

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at