0
627 County Route 1 Suite 3 Pine Island, NY 10969
LOCAL: (845) 258-5472
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY LISA
Local Pine Island, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

All of Lisa's arrangements are beautiful. Great florist!
Date: May 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you Lisa for the last minute Bouquet. IT WAS FABULOUS! The bride loved it as did I. You allowed me to treat my my very best friend to beautiful, fresh, flowers on her special day!
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and the presentation was lovely.
Date: May 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Exceptional arrangements created so lovingly...awesome gift shop as well...local crafted items...Lisa is a true treasure...thank for always exceeding expectations!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was a pretty order they did fast and great job thank you for all I thought was more difficult ordering on internet but was so easy thank you all.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Awesome arrangement and prompt service on short notice!
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lisa did a beautiful job on the bouquets and arbor decorations for my son and daughter-in-law's winter wedding. She's creative, thoughtful and a joy to work with.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

I could not have been more satisfied with the quality of work done by Lisa and her team, on 24 hours notice. A beautiful Valentine’s Day bouquet!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

My bouquet was beautiful and adorning my kitchen table for all to see..
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful . Thank you so much .
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Love Love Love all of Lisa's work! She's exceptional in everyway!!
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were perfect!! Delivered securely inside my front porch. They are a beautiful blend of colors and textures. Perfect in every way!!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The plant arrangement is beautiful. What a fantastic Mother's Day gift!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pine Island, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

FLOWERS BY LISA
627 County Route 1 Suite 3
Pine Island, NY. 10969
Local: (845) 258-5472

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att